Skip to content

Welcome to Springfield REALTORS®

Where Members Come First!

About Us

Springfield REALTORS® (SR) in Lane County, Oregon (OR) is a local association of the National Association of REALTORS®. This Board provides services and resources to licensed real estate Brokers, Principal Brokers, Appraisers, and Affiliate service industries such as lending/mortgage, title, and escrow.

Executive Team

Mara Gregory1

Mara Gregory

2023 President 

David Lacy

Dave Lacy

2023 President Elect

JoeWilliams - 1

Joe Williams

2023 Vice President

20221030 spfld photos +headshot -sj (118)

Daria James

Association Executive





Scroll To Top